My best day!!!

The day that we have all been waiting for had begun! We all woke up on a bright, yet cold sunny day.One by one we all stood patiently to go to the bathroom. After i had gone to the bathroom i had gone and done my hair. Next i went down stairs to have breakfast. After a while we all sat and watched TV together. Half an -hour later my mum called me to get ready to go Trafford Centre. Minutes later i went inside our car. Once we had set off, i fell asleep for at least 15 minutes because i was tired. Soon we had arrived to Trafford Centres’ car park. When we arrived inside Trafford we started shopping. 2 hours later of shopping we went to have our delicious lunch witch was chips and a burger. That was my best day of the christmas holiday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *