Thursday’s Thirst for Knowledge!

Well hello Year 5,

I hope that you have been enjoying the beautiful sunshine over the past few days, I know I have from the safety of my own back garden!

Today you had a lovely choice of activities to pick from including writing a review of the film you may have watched yesterday and drawing a 10 x 10 grid and playing battleships.

I think I might take part in the afternoon activity of washing the car – sounds like a plan.

The Year 5 Team would love to see what you have been up to. You can now share your pictures with us by sending them to the following email address:

year5@bowkervale.manchester.sch.uk

We look forward to seeing lots of fun stuff going on out there!

Stay safe, guys!

Image result for home learning is fun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *