Last day of swimming

I knew it was the last day of swimming so I was sad because I really enjoy. Firstly, we went to the coach and I sat next to my best friend until we arrived to swimming. When we came in we quickly got changed and went into the swimming bath and said good afternoon to our swimming teacher (she is very kind to us). Some people could stay if they wanted their meters while others decided to play in the water instead. I decided to stay and get my meters. After that I went to the play area with my friends. So we had some floats and we tried laying on them but instead we fell into the water dramatically it was really funny. We love playing around in the water. We watched each other swim in the water. Everyone looked happy swimming. I wish I could stay longer but I knew I had to get out some time. Cant wait until we swim again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *