News Blog 28.02.20

Welcome back this week after our half term holiday. You will be receiving your child’s mid-year report today (with the exception of Yr6 who will receive them next week.).

Please do make a note of our next Family Learning Reviews when you will be able to discuss any questions you might have (some of these dates have changed since the last blog);

Years 2, 5 and 6 – Monday 23rd March from 1.15pm – 5.30pm

Class 4Ma will be Tuesday 17th & Wednesday 18th March 1pm – 4pm

Years 1, 4M and 3 – Wednesday 25th March from 1.15pm – 5.30pm

We are looking forward to welcoming Yr6 back from their PGL adventure later today – have you looked on the blog at their amazing photos? We’re proud of what they have achieved this week!

Dates for your Diaries…..

Tues 3rd March – Year 5 to Forest

Thurs 5th March – World Book Day – dress up as a book character!

Wk beg 9th March – Clubs begin

20th March – Mrs Maskery says goodbye to start her maternity leave

Learning Reviews

Class 4Ma will be Tuesday 17th & Wednesday 18th March 1pm – 4pm

Mon 23rd March – Yrs 2, 5, 6  – 1.30pm – 5.30pm

Wed 25th March – Yrs 1, 3 and 4M – 1.30pm – 5.30pm

Mon 23rd March – Eggs for hatching delivered

Fri 3rd April – Easter Raffle and school closes for Easter

Mon 20th April – school reopens

Fri 22nd May – school closes for half term

Mon 1st June – school reopens

Fri 17th July – school closes at 1.30pm for the Summer holidays

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *