News Blog 17.01.20

There has been lots of exciting Art & Design work going on across school this week in readiness for our Winter Art Exhibition on Wednesday next week. This will take place in the hall. All the children will tour the Exhibition in the afternoon and families are invited from 3pm – 4.15pm after school to come and look. Each child in school will have a piece of wonderful Winter art displayed. Please come along to look and spot your child’s masterpiece!

Dates for your Diaries…..

Wednesday 22nd Jan – Winter Art Exhibition

Friday 24 Jan – Yr1 sharing session in class

Mon 27 Jan – Yr1 trip to Heaton Park

Tuesday 11th Feb – Safer Internet Day

Fri 14th Feb – school closes for half term – Engineering afternoon

Mon 24th Feb – school reopens

24 – 28 Feb – Year 6 PGL trip

Tues 25th Feb – Animals in-Tuition to Reception

Mon 23rd March– Parent’s Consultations for Yrs 4, 5, 6  – 1.30pm – 5.30pm

Wed 25th March – Parent’s Consultations for Yrs 1, 2, 3 – 1.30pm – 5.30pm

Fri 3rd April – school closes for Easter

Mon 20th April – school reopens

Fri 22nd May – school closes for half term

Mon 1st June – school reopens

Fri 17th July – school closes at 1.30pm for the Summer holidays

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *